Search

Navigation and service

GCS Association Members

1.) Bayerische Akademie der Wissenschaften, represented by Prof. Dr.-Ing. Arndt Bode

Bayerische Akademie der Wissenschaften
Alfons-Goppel-Straße 11
D-80539 München

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 3 58 31-87 00
E-Mail: bode@lrz.de

2.) Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, represented by

Mr. Karsten Beneke, Vice Chairman of the Board of Managing Directors
Phone: +49 (0) 24 61 / 61-20 01
E-Mail: k.benecke@fz-juelich.de

and

Prof. Dr. Sebastian M. Schmidt, Member of the Board of Managing Directors
Phone: +49 (0) 24 61 / 61-39 01
E-Mail: s.schmidt@fz-juelich.de

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
D-52425 Jülich

3.) Universität Stuttgart, represented by

Dr. Bettina Buhlmann (Chancellor)
Phone: +49 (0) 711/685-82204
E-Mail: irad9@verwaltung.uni-stuttgart.de

and

Dr. Heike Lindenschmid (Vice Chancellor)
Phone: +49 (0) 711 / 6 85-8 22 50
E-Mail: heike.lindenschmid@verwaltung.uni-stuttgart.de

Universität Stuttgart
Kepplerstraße 7
D-70174 Stuttgart

4.) Prof. Dr. Heinz-Gerd Hegering
Member of the Board of Directors of Leibniz Supercomputing Centre of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences and Humanities
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 3 58 31-87 04
E-Mail: hegering@lrz.de

Leibniz-Rechenzentrum
Boltzmannstraße 3
D-85748 Garching

5.) Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Lippert
Director of the Institute for Advanced Simulation at Forschungszentrum Jülich and
Head of Jülich Supercomputing Centre (JSC)
Phone: +49 (0) 24 61 / 61-64 02
E-Mail: th.lippert@fz-juelich.de

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
D-52425 Jülich

6.) Prof. Dr. Kurt Binder
Chairman of Science Council of John von Neumann-Institut für Computing (NIC), Institut für Theoretische Physik, Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Phone: +49 (0) 61 31 / 39 23 34 8
E-Mail: kurt.binder@uni-mainz.de

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität
Staudingerweg 7
D-55128 Mainz

7.) Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Resch
Director of High Performance Computing Center Stuttgart (HLRS), Universität Stuttgart
Phone: +49 (0) 711 / 6 85-8 72 00
E-Mail: resch@hlrs.de

High Performance Computing Center Stuttgart (HLRS)
Universität Stuttgart
Nobelstraße 19
D-70569 Stuttgart

8.) Prof. Dr.-Ing. Siegfried Wagner
Chairman of LRZ Steering Committee, Universität Stuttgart
Phone: +49 (0)711 / 685-63423
E-Mail: fus-wagner@t-online.de

Institut für Aerodynamik und Gasdynamik
Universität Stuttgart
Pfaffenwaldring 21
70550 Stuttgart

9.) Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Nagel
Chairman of HLRS Steering Committee, Zentrum für Informationsdienste und Hochleistungsrechnen (ZIH), Technische Universität Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 / 4 63-3 54 50
E-Mail: wolfgang.nagel@tu-dresden.de

Zentrum für Informationsdienste und Hochleistungsrechnen (ZIH)
Technische Universität Dresden
Zellescher Weg 12-14
D-01062 Dresden

Servicemeu